KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.1 JHANSI CANTT.

STUDENTS - COUNCIL 2019-20

01.Mast. Rahul Dixit, XII-B (Boy)-School Boys Captain

02.Miss Dhara Kanchan, XII-A (Girl)-School Girls Captain

STUDENTS - COUNCIL - SHIVAJI - HOUSE

S.N	OFFICE - BEARERS	ВОУ	CLASS & SEC	GIRL	CLASS & SEC
1	House captain	Subham jha	XII - A	Richa	XII - C
2	House vice captain	Subhanshu singh	XI - B	Ekta	XI - C
3	House cca captain	Rishi	XII - C	Dipanshi	XII - A
4	House sports captain	Abhishek	XII - C	Ankita	XII - C
5	House publication	Saswat trivedi	X - A	Aarju	XI - A
6	House cca vice captain	Gaurav	XI - B	Shristi gupta	XI- B
7	House prefect	Mayank singh	X - B	Divya	X - A

STUDENTS - COUNCIL - TAGORE - HOUSE

S.N	OFFICE - BEARERS	ВОҮ	CLASS & SEC	GIRL	CLASS & SEC
1	House captain	Abhishek pandey	XII - C	Bhawna	XII - C
2	House vice captain	Koushik gupta	XI - C	Shruti gupta	XI - C
3	House cca captain	Navneet sen	XII - C	Shriya sahu	XII - C

4	House cca vice captain	Vaibhav kumar	XI - A	Sejal sahu	XI - C
5	House sports captain	Mohan	XII - B	Anushka Singh	XII - A
6	House publication captain	Ujjwal	X - A	Monika	X - A
7	House prefect	Mayank agrawal	X - C	Disha goyal	X - C

STUDENTS - COUNCIL - ASHOKA - HOUSE

S.N	OFFICE - BEARERS	воу	CLASS & SEC	GIRL	CLASS & SEC
1	House captain	Janak tiwari	XII - A	Chetna kumari	XII - B
2	House vice captain	Jaydeep singh	XI - B	Sanjana chaurasia	XI - B
3	House cca captain	Chiranjivi bhuyan	XII - C	Priyanshi	XII - B
4	House vice cca captain	Ved tiwari	XI - A	Ananya khare	XI - A
5	House sports captain	Sachin kumar goswami	XII - B	T.Sharma	XII - B
6	House publication captain	Aditya bhadauria	XII - C	Simran parihar	XII - C
7	House prefect	Mayank kushwaha	X - A		

STUDENTS - COUNCIL - RAMAN - HOUSE

S.N	OFFICE - BEARERS	ВОҮ	CLASS & SEC	GIRL	CLASS & SEC
1	House captain	Aman sahu	XII - C	Vishakha bhargava	XII - B
2	House vice captain	Aman shrivastava	XI - C	Diya yadav	XI - A
3	House cca captain	Rochak goswami	XII - A	Yashasvi	XII - C
4	House cca vice captain	Kuldeep kumar	XII - B	Veenus singh	XI - A

5	House sports captain	Arun raj verma	XII - A	Muskan	X - A
6	House publication captain	Samarth vyas	XII - A	Pratiksha bajpai	XII - C
7	House prefect	Pankaj patel	XII - A	Aditi rani	X - A

SHIVAJI HOUSE MASTERS & ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER

1. House master - Mrs. Sita singh chauhan

2. Associate house master - Mrs. L.R. Murthy

3. Member - Mr. D.K Tiwari

4. Member - Mr. J.P Joshi

5. Member - Mrs. Ragini sahu

6. Member - Mr. S.K.S. Rai

TAGORE HOUSE MASTERS & ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER

1. House master - Mrs. Neeta yadav

2. Associate house master - Mr. Govind singh

3. Member - Mrs. Sadika parveen

4. Member - Ms. Mausmi thakyal

5. Member - Mr. Dheeraj singh

6. Member - Mr. Umesh chandra trivedi

ASHOKA HOUSE MASTER & ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER!

- 1. House master Mrs. Gita shrivastava
- 2. Associate house master Mr. Maliram
- 3. Member Mr. K.P Singh
- 4. Member Mrs. Rajini gahoe
- 5. Member Mrs. Ranjana upadhayaya

RAMAN HOUSE MASTER & ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER!

- 1. House master Mrs. Veena chaddha
- 2. Associate house master Mr. P.L Gautam
- **3. Member** Mr. A.K Jain
- **4. Member** Mr. J.P Tiwari
- 5. Member Mrs. Suchita Shrivastava

CCA CORDINATOR

- 1. Cordinater Mrs. Sudha
- **2. Co-Cordinater** Mrs. Medha Paul

S

IS

_